Board of Directors

Yasemin Elmas – President

Goksen Savas – Co-Vice President

Çağrı Eröge – Co-Vice President/Fundraising

Edip Terbiyeli-Treasurer

Özlem Giroux – Secretary

Arzu Bulduk Kocgirli – Membership Chair

Nur Akman – Social Events Co-Chair

Olcay Aksoy, MD – Social Events Co-Chair

Ceyda Steele, PhD – Student Outreach



The new board is excited to serve you this year.

If you have any suggestions for events and projects that you think LATAA should pursue, e-mail us at